North West Delhi (UT)

State: Delhi (DL) Statehood: 01 November 1956 10176 Views

North West Delhi district is one of the 11 districts in the National Capital Territory of Delhi, India. It is situated in the northwestern part of Delhi and covers an area of approximately 442 square kilometers.

The district is divided into three subdivisions: Saraswati Vihar, Narela, and Model Town. It is further divided into 7 tehsils or sub-districts, namely Saraswati Vihar, Narela, Model Town, Kanjhawala, Rani Bagh, Pitampura, and Shalimar Bagh.

North West Delhi -