Central Delhi (UT)

State: Delhi (DL) Statehood: 01 November 1956 10165 Views

Central Delhi is a district located in the heart of Delhi, the capital city of India. It is one of the 11 districts of Delhi and is surrounded by other important districts such as North Delhi, South Delhi, East Delhi, and New Delhi.

Central Delhi is home to several significant landmarks and government institutions, including the Parliament House, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhavan (the official residence of the President of India), and many other government offices. It is also a hub of cultural and commercial activities with several markets, shopping malls, and entertainment zones.

Central Delhi - Vushii.com