Yadadri Bhuvanagiri

State: Telangana (TS) Statehood: 02 June 2014 10121 Views

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri is a district in the state of Telangana, India. It was formed in 2016 as part of the reorganization of districts in the state. The district is named after the famous Yadadri Temple, which is a significant pilgrimage site for Hindus.

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district is located in the northern region of Telangana and is bordered by the districts of Nalgonda, Rangareddy, Medchal-Malkajgiri, and Siddipet. The district's headquarters is located in the town of Bhongir.

List of Chief Ministers of Telangana

S.No. Chief Minister Name Tenure
1 K. Chandrashekar Rao 2 June 2014 to 12 December 2018
2 K. Chandrashekar Rao 13 December 2018 to Incumbent
* For any query/update, feel free to mail us at contact@vushii.com.