State: Chhattisgarh (CG) Statehood: 01 November 2000 10227 Views

Dhamtari is a district located in the state of Chhattisgarh, India. It is situated in the central part of the state and is known for its natural beauty and cultural heritage.

Dhamtari district in Chhattisgarh is a picturesque destination that offers a blend of natural beauty, cultural richness, and historical significance. It attracts tourists who seek tranquility, adventure, and a glimpse into the vibrant traditions of the region.

List of Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh

S.No. Chief Minister Name Tenure
1 Ajit Jogi 1 November 2000 to 7 December 2003
2 Raman Singh 7 December 2003 to 11 December 2008
3 Raman Singh 12 December 2008 to 11 December 2013
4 Raman Singh 12 December 2013 to 17 December 2018
5 Bhupesh Baghel 17 December 2018 to Incumbent
* For any query/update, feel free to mail us at contact@vushii.com.