Haridwar is a district located in the state of Uttarakhand, India. It is situated in the northern part of the country and is known for its religious and cultural significance. Haridwar is considered one of the seven holiest places in Hinduism and is a major pilgrimage destination.

The district of Haridwar is named after its headquarters city, Haridwar, which is situated on the banks of the holy River Ganges. The city is believed to be the place where the Ganges leaves the mountains and enters the plains. It is also famous for the Kumbh Mela, a major Hindu festival that takes place every 12 years and attracts millions of devotees from all over the world.

Rajaji National Park
Har Ki Pauri Ghat, Haridwar
Shri Mata Mansa Devi Mandir, Haridwar
Maa Chandi Devi Temple, Haridwar
Maya Devi Temple, Haridwar
Bharat Mata Temple, Haridwar
Daksheshwar Mahadev
Shantikunj Gayatri Parivar
Saptrishi Ashram
Crystal World
Pawan Dham, Haridwar
Ganga Aarti Sthal
Haridwar Bus Stand
Vaishno Devi Mandir
Patanjali Yog Gram
Aarti Confectioners
Bilvkeshwar Mahadev Temple
Sureshwari Devi Mandir
Ganga Ghat
Moti Bazar Road
Haridwar - Dehradun Road
Prem Nagar Ashram
Lord Shiva Statue
Bhimgoda Barrage
Swami Vivekanand Park
Birla Tower (Ghanta Ghar)
Rishi Ashram
Bhuma Niketan, Haridwar
Adbhut Mandir
Aurovalley Ashram Rishidwar
Chardham yatra
Ganga Temple
Chaudhary Charan Singh Ghat (VIP Ghat)
Bhimgoda Kund
Sukhi nadi ka pool
Chandi Ghat, Haridwar