Karimnagar is a district located in the state of Telangana, India. It is situated in the northwestern part of the state and is known for its rich cultural heritage and historical significance. The district headquarters is also named Karimnagar.

Karimnagar district is bordered by Adilabad district to the north, Nizamabad district to the west, Warangal Urban district to the south, and the state of Maharashtra to the northwest. It spans an area of approximately 2,128 square kilometers and has a population of around 10 lakhs (as of 2021).

Ujwala Park telangana tourism
Lower Manair Dam
District Archaeological Museum
Lower Manair Dam
Deer Park Museum
Elgandal Fort
Lakshmi Narasimha Temple, Dharmapuri