Mathura is a district located in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is situated in the northern part of the state and is considered to be an important pilgrimage center for Hindus. Mathura is famous for its association with Lord Krishna, who is believed to have been born in this region.

The district of Mathura covers an area of approximately 3,340 square kilometers and is divided into several administrative subdivisions. The city of Mathura serves as the district headquarters. It is surrounded by the districts of Aligarh, Hathras, Agra, and Bharatpur.

Prem Mandir, Vrindavan
Mathura - Vrindavan Marg
Shri Shri Krishna Balram Temple (ISKCON Vrindavan)
Shri Krishna Janmasthan Temple, Mathura
Government Museum, Mathura
Kans Quila, Mathura
Raman Reti, Gokul
Giriraj ji Temple
Potra Kund, Mathura
Shri Mathura Ji (Mathura Temples)
Shri Bhuteshwar Mahadev Temple, Mathura
Jama Masjid
Sati Burj
jaigurudev mandir
Basantar Park
Shri Rangeshwar Mahadev Sirsama Bagichi, Mathura
Naam Yog Sadhna Mandir
Mathura Chaurasi Digambar Jain Temple
Tank Chauraha