Ranga Reddy

State: Telangana (TS) Statehood: 02 June 2014 10154 Views

Ranga Reddy district is a district in the state of Telangana, India. It was named after Sri Konda Venkata Ranga Reddy, a freedom fighter and the former Deputy Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. The district is located in the southern part of Telangana and is one of the most populous districts in the state. Ranga Reddy district is surrounded by the districts of Hyderabad, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Vikarabad, Mahbubnagar and Sangareddy.

List of Chief Ministers of Telangana

S.No. Chief Minister Name Tenure
1 K. Chandrashekar Rao 2 June 2014 to 12 December 2018
2 K. Chandrashekar Rao 13 December 2018 to Incumbent
* For any query/update, feel free to mail us at contact@vushii.com.