Sirsa is a district located in the state of Haryana, India. It is situated in the western region of the state and shares its borders with the states of Punjab and Rajasthan. The district headquarters of Sirsa is the city of Sirsa, which is also the largest city in the district.

Sirsa district covers an area of approximately 4,276 square kilometers and is divided into four tehsils: Sirsa, Dabwali, Ellenabad, and Rania. The district is further subdivided into several development blocks and villages.

Ottu Lake