Jalandhar is a district located in the northwestern Indian state of Punjab. The district headquarters is the city of Jalandhar, which is one of the oldest cities in the state and serves as a hub for education, healthcare, and commerce.

Jalandhar district has a total area of 2,632 square kilometers and is bordered by the districts of Hoshiarpur, Kapurthala, Ludhiana, and Firozpur. The district is divided into three tehsils: Jalandhar-I, Jalandhar-II, and Nakodar, and consists of 10 assembly  constituencies. Agriculture is the primary occupation of the people in the district, with wheat, rice, and sugarcane being the major crops. The district is also known for its sports industry and has produced many national and international-level athletes.

Devi Talab Mandir
Pushpa Gujral Science City
Nikku Park Road
Gurdwara Shahid Baba Nihal Singh ji
Burlton Park
Niku Park
Science City Kapurthala
TR Enjoy World
Baba Sodal Mandir
Dargah Imam Nasir
St. Mary's Cathedral
Jang-e-Azadi Memorial
Harleen Water fun Park
Nehru Garden
Nigam Children Park
Geeta Mandir
Shiv Mandir
Maharishi Valmiki Mandir