District Krishna is one of the 13 districts in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Situated on the southeastern coast of the country, it is named after the holy river Krishna, which flows through the district. Krishna district has a rich historical and cultural significance and is known for its diverse heritage and agricultural productivity.

Krishna district is bordered by the Bay of Bengal to the east, West Godavari district to the north, and Guntur district to the west. The district covers an area of approximately 8,727 square kilometers and has a population of over 45 lakh (4.5 million) people as per the 2011 census.

Sri Durga Malleswara Swamy Varla Devasthanam
Sri Subrahmanyeswara Swamy Vari Devasthanam, Mopidevi
Sri Ramalingeswara Swami Vari Devasthanam
Prakasam Barrage
Kondapalli Fort
Gandhi Hill
Bapu Museum
Rajiv Gandhi Park
Undavalli Caves
Bhavani Island
Paritala Hanuman Temple
Raghavaiah Park
Mountain Peak
Gunadalamatha Shrine
Besant Road
Akkanna Madanna Caves
Krishna Wildlife Sanctuary
Sri Subrahmanya Swami Temple
Kondapalli Reserve Forest
Benz Circle
Punnami Ghat
Ripples Mall
ISKCON Vijayawada
VMC Disney Land
Moghalrajpuram Caves
K.L Rao Park
Sri Ramalingeswara Swamy Temple
Scrap Sculpture Park
Gandhi Park
Shiva Temple
Satyanarayana Swamy Temple
Manginapudi Beach
Bhairava Konda